Four wickedly fun books

D. Melhoff's Deliciously Dark Holiday Collection consists of four wickedly fun books for mature children and immature adults. Whether it's Halloween, Christmas, Easter, or Thanksgiving, there's a story for each one. These tales are sure to provide dark fun for years to come.

The Easter Witch

A starving witch accidentally eats the Easter Bunny and races to save Easter.

Learn More

Turkeyton Town

A trio of murderous turkeys take over a farm on Thanksgiving.

Learn More

House Thirty-One

A mischievous goblin serves bullies their just desserts on Halloween.

Learn More

The Toymaker

A struggling toymaker kidnaps an elf and wages war on the North Pole.

Learn More